For Honor Complete Edition launches on Microsoft’s Xbox One consoles

Brad Stephenson

Honor Complete Edition video game on Xbox One

The For Honor Complete Edition is now live on Xbox One. This new repackaging of the game comes with the base game and all of the additional content that’s been released since its initial launch.

Here’s the official list of content for For Honor Complete Edition:

Get the entire ultimate For Honor experience with the base game, Marching Fire Expansion, the Year 1: Heroes Bundle, and the Year 3 Pass.

  • The base game includes: 12 Heroes, 7 Multiplayer Modes, and Story Campaign.
  • The Marching Fire Expansion includes: 4 new Heroes (Shaolin, Nuxia, Jiang Jun, and the Tiandi) and Unlimited solo or co-op PVE Arcade Mode.
  • The Year 3 Pass includes: 4 new Heroes coming in 2019 (1 week early access), 4 Elite outfits, one per new Hero, 30 days of Champion Status, 5 Scavenger Crates, and An effect for all Heroes.
  • The Year 1: Heroes Bundle includes: 6 additional Heroes (Centurion, Shinobi, Gladiator, Highlander, Aramusha and Shaman),  6 Elite Outfits (one per Hero), 30 days of Champion Status, 3 Scavenger Crates, 1 Exclusive Sunbeam effect for all Heroes, and 3 Exclusive Emblem Outlines.

For Honor is an action and adventure video game set within a chaotic world where Vikings samurai, and knights collide. The game features a single-player story campaign but the main focus is on its online battles which allows players to strategize and fight against each other.

Are you a fan of For Honor or will this be your first time playing? Let us know in the comments below and then follow us on Pinterest for more Xbox content.

FOR HONOR - Complete Edition WW
FOR HONOR - Complete Edition WW
Developer: Ubisoft
Price: $79.99