Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is now live on Xbox One consoles

Brad Stephenson

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy on Xbox One

The Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy video game collection is now available to play on all Xbox One consoles.

This collection contains the three original classic Crash Bandicoot video games that have received major visual updates for modern gamers. Each game has also been Xbox One X enhanced and will play in 4K when played on that specific console.

Here’s the official story listing description.

Your favorite marsupial, Crash Bandicoot, is back! He’s enhanced, entranced and ready-to-dance with the N. Sane Trilogy game collection. Now you can experience Crash Bandicoot like never before. Spin, jump, wump and repeat as you take on the epic challenges and adventures through the three games that started it all, Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot™ 3: Warped. Relive all your favorite Crash moments in their fully-remastered graphical glory and get ready to put some UMPH in your WUMP!

Have you been waiting to play the Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy? Let us know which game you’ll be playing first in the comments below and then follow us on Pinterest for more Xbox content.

Crash Bandicoot™ N. Sane Trilogy
Crash Bandicoot™ N. Sane Trilogy